Jackpot nightclub




jackpot nightclub

American adult film star and author of a tell-all book about her alleged affair with.S.
6PM-10PM java poker two pair DJ One Way 10PM-2AM Dancers/Foxy Entertainment 10PM-2AM Friday, June 14 Music of The Stars 6PM-10PM DJ Paul Foxe 10PM-2AM Saturday, June 15 Jimmy Wolf Band 12PM-4PM Music of The Stars 6PM-10PM Nicholas Picholas 10PM-2AM Dancers/Foxy Entertainment 10PM-2AM Friday, June 21 xoxo Pop Band 6PM-10PM.
A full 21,000 square feet gives you plenty of space to groove to the beats of top DJs and celebrity hosts.
If you live the club life, Shrine Nightclub was made just for you.Until Sunrise 6PM-10PM, dJ P 10PM-2AM, dancers/Foxy Entertainment 10PM-2AM.Owned and operated by Big Night Entertainment Group (bneg Shrine Nightclub brings the energy and excitement of Las Vegas to the woods of Connecticut.The club scene begins and ends at Shrine.This cutting-edge nightlife destination features a 21,000 square-foot nightclub lounge and offers an experience like nothing the Northeast has seen before.Saturday, May 25, shaky Ray The Cobalt Blues 12PM-4PM.Friday, May 31 Christian Kramer The Backwoods Revival Friday, June 28 West of the Mark Friday, July 26 Still Rain Friday, August 30 Christian Kramer The Backwoods Revival Friday, September 27 West of the Mark Friday, October 25 JB Aaron Friday, November 29 Christian Kramer.Phil Naro Band 6PM-10PM, dJ P 10PM-2AM, dancers/Foxy Entertainment 10PM-2AM.6PM-10PM, nicholas Picholas 10PM-2AM.Red Rhythm 12PM-4PM, sudden Urge 6PM-10PM, dJ Beloved 10PM-2AM.In 2018, Daniels became embroiled in a legal dispute with Trump and his lawyer Michael Cohen.Thursday 9:00pm - hôtel continental forges les eaux 1:00am, friday 9:00pm - 2:00am, saturday 6:00pm - 2:00am, sunday 9:00pm - 1:00am).Saturday, May 4, jJ White the Allnighters 12PM-4PM.Ranked among the Top 100 loto fdj en ligne nightclubs in the world for four years straight and mentioned in the same breath as the elite clubs in Vegas, NYC, LA and Miami, Shrine attracts the party set from both coasts.The Canadian Press, published Friday, April 12, 2019 11:49AM PDT.
Last Updated Friday, April 12, 2019 11:54AM PDT.


Sitemap